Druidspear logo

welcome to the homeland of druidspear - photo page of the ...slow era line up

Druidspear Line Up - the ...Slow era

The first 'proper' Druidspear line-up of James Binning, Ian Paul Rushbury, Jayne Powell, Paul Miller and Mike Richard. These photos come from the Mark Pirie photo shoot for the ...Slow album.

DS1 Image1 600px


Back to ...Slow CD page
Go to Music page to hear more tracks
Go to Art and Photos Gallery Menu Page


Photo Session

This set of photos came from a photo shoot by Mark Pirie.

Listen to the ...Slow CD

More Photos Soon.